Masthead

 

1421 South Sheridan Rd., Tulsa, OK 74112 : P.O. Box 1260, Tulsa, OK 74101
(918) 835-3161 : fax (918) 831-9834 : elp@pennwell.com : http://www.elp.com
Subscriber Service : P.O. Box 3204, Northbrook, IL 60065-3204
(847) 559-7501 : fax (847) 291-4816 : elp@omeda.com



Publisher
Michael Grossman
(918) 831-9500 : MichaelG@PennWell.com



Editor in Chief
Steven Brown
(918) 831-9579 : StevenB@PennWell.com

Managing Editor
Nancy R. W. Spring
(918) 831-9492 : NancyS@PennWell.com






Associate/Online Editor
John M. Powers
(918) 831-9114 : JPowers@PennWell.com


Circulation Manager
Janet Orton
(918) 831-9191 : Janet@PennWell.com

Presentation Editor
Clark Bell
(918) 832-9258 : ClarkB@PennWell.com

Production Manager
Carla Pitchlynn
(918) 831-9537 : CarlaPi@PennWell.com


Circulation Director
Gloria Adams
(603) 891-9479 : GloriaA@PennWell.com






Southeast & Midwest Regional Sales Manager
Tom Leibrandt
(918) 831-9184 : TomL@PennWell.com


Digital Media Sales
Candice Doctor
(918) 831-9884 : CandiceD@PennWell.com


Marketing Manager
Audra Smith
(918) 831-9455 : AudraS@PennWell.com

Northeast Regional Sales Manager
Kathleen Wackowski
(603) 891-9129 : KathleenW@PennWell.com


DistribuTECH Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales Manager
Sandy Norris
(918) 831-9115 : SandyN@PennWell.com

West Regional Sales Manager
Shawn Sejera
(918) 831-9731 : ShawnS@PennWell.com


Reprints and Classifieds Account Executive
Glenda Harp
(918) 832-9301 : GlendaH@PennWell.com


Business Administrator
Teresa Davis
(918) 832-9281 : TeresaD@PennWell.com


President, Petroleum and North American Energy Group
Michael Silber




President/CEO
Robert F. Biolchini

Chairman
Frank T. Lauinger

Senior Vice President, Planning, Development & Strategic Policy Advancement
Jayne A. Gilsinger


ELECTRICLIGHT&POWER is the official print publication of

May 21-24, 2007 : Gaylord Palms, Orlando, Florida


ELECTRICLIGHT&POWER is the official supporting publication of

January 22-24, 2008 : Tampa Convention Center : Tampa, Florida


ELECTRIC LIGHT & POWER, ISSN 0013-4120, USPS 858-860 is published 6 times a year in January/February, March/April, May/June, July/August, September/October and November/December by PennWell Corp., 1421 S. Sheridan Rd., Tulsa, OK 74112; phone (918) 835-3161. © Copyright 2007 by PennWell Corp. (Registered in U.S. Patent Trademark Office). Authorization to photocopy items for internal or personal use, or the internal or personal use of specific clients, is granted by ELECTRIC LIGHT & POWER, ISSN 0013-4120, provided that the appropriate fee is paid directly to Copyright Clearance Center, 222 Rosewood Drive, Danvers, MA 01923 USA 978-750-8400. Prior to photocopying items for educational classroom use please contact Copyright Clearance Center, 222 Rosewood Drive, Danvers, MA 01923 USA 978-750-8400. Periodicals Class postage paid at Tulsa, OK, and additional mailing offices. Subscription: $76 per year (U.S.), $85 (Canada/Mexico), $210 (international air mail). Single copies: $12 (U.S.), $20 (international air mail). Back issues of ELECTRIC LIGHT & POWER may be purchased at a cost of $12 each in the U.S. and $20 elsewhere. Copies of back issues are also available on microfilm and microfiche from University Microfilm, a Xerox Co., 300 N. Zeeb Rd., Ann Arbor, MI 48103. Available on the NEXISà¢â€ž-
Service, Mead Data Central Inc., Box 933, Dayton, OH 45402; (937) 865-6800. POSTMASTER: Send address changes to ELECTRIC LIGHT & POWER, P.O. Box 3204, Northbrook, IL 60065-3204. à¢â€ž- “EL&P’ and “Electric Light & Power’ are registered trademarks of PennWell Corp. We make portions of our subscriber list available to carefully screened companies that offer products and services that may be important for your work. If you do not want to receive those offers and/or information, please let us know by contacting us at List Services, ELP, 1421 S. Sheridan Rd., Tulsa, OK 74112.


EVENTS

APRIL
April 15-18

EEI Spring Transmission, Distribution and Metering Joint Conference
Columbus, Ohio
eei.org

April 23-26
GridWeek
Washington, D.C.
gridweek.com

MAY
May 7-11

Metering, Billing/CIS America
San Antonio, Texas
metering.com

May 9-11
GasMart
Chicago, Illinois
gasmart.com

May 21-24
CIS Week
Orlando, Florida
cisconference.org

May 29-31
Russia Power
Moscow, Russia
russia-power.com

JUNE
June 3-6

AWEA
Los Angeles, California
awea.org

June 17-20
EEI Annual Convention
Denver, Colorado
eei.org

June 23-27
APPA Annual Conference
San Antonio, Texas
appanet.org

June 26-28
POWER-GEN Europe 2007
Madrid, Spain
powergeneurope.com

June 26-28
POWER-GRID Europe
Madrid, Spain
powergrideurope.com

Previous articlePGE holds on to top rating in residential green power use
Next articleMidwest Renewable Energy Tracking System awarded to APX

No posts to display