Home Tags Advanced weather technologies

advanced weather technologies

The Increasing Importance of Advanced Weather Technologies In Building Utility Operations and Field Services...

June 10, 2021 | 11 AM EDT | 10 AM CDT | 8 AM PT

In this session, we will share how the latest in artificial intelligence and machine learning in combination with modern modeling techniques, geospatial data and predictive analytics is enabling utilities to build greater resilience across their utility operations and field services organizations. John Villali from IDC will share his perspectives on the key benefits of these technologies while Rob Berglund from IBM will share examples of clients who are benefiting from their use.